Product Update - Released On - 12/06/19
Students can clear all courses they have planned in one action. (Advisors can also clear all courses for a student they are viewing).
A confirmation prompt will appear, giving the user a chance to cancel the action before the planned courses are removed.
Once the ‘Confirm’ button is clicked, ALL planned courses will be removed from under the terms and requirements.
The action cannot be undone once the ‘Confirm’ button is clicked.
When the courses have been removed from the plan a green confirmation message will appear.