We're putting together information to help you move to virtual advising, deploy nudging, get answers on data science questions, and use your solutions during COVID-19. ACCESS RESOURCES HERE. 

Support is Moving! You can submit a new ticket at support@civitaslearning.com

Welcome
Login
Open navigation

Live Training Webinars

Take advantage of ongoing free, live product training with Civitas Learning experts! Each month, see new functionality, ask questions, get refresher training, and leave inspired. Each session is unique, so you can attend them all, benefitting from point-in-term guidance for using Civitas Learning tools to lift students. Registration required: sign up below.

Student Experience

Supporting Student Success with Advisor and Administrator Tools for Scheduling Users

Join us to review key capabilities in College Scheduler. Each of these sessions provides an overview, then we focus on the administrative tools that can support the work you are doing at that point in the term, including functionality for advisors and teams working directly with students. We'll demonstrate how advisors and administrators can use College Scheduler to support both individual and groups of students. And we'll dive into data reports, to explore the information available, to help you to plan for future terms, student support, and more.

Maximizing Adoption by Students and Advisors

Students who use College Scheduler are more likely to persist, graduate sooner, and report higher satisfaction with their institution. Join us to discuss techniques for increasing students' and staff members' use of the scheduling and registration tools in College Scheduler. We'll review sample communications' plans, training techniques, and our library of promotional materials, along with examples of how institutions have used them to extend the benefits of College Scheduler within their campus communities.


Webinars are (typically) held on Thursdays, 1 p.m. CST, which is 11 a.m PST, 12 noon MST, 2 p.m. EST, and 7 p.m. BST.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.